Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
Jayco RV Owners Forum

Old 07-23-2012, 12:21 PM   #1

CAMCO- poor customer service

I purchased these:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00...ls_o01_s00_i00

I read about using the blocks for leveling rather than blocks of wood and thought it would be cleaner, lighter and neater to have this product. I am new to owning a TT. We purchased these as well as many other things you purchase when owning a new trailer. My wife and I were unpacking and putting away all the new items including this product. The cardboard show in the picture of the product was removed and discarded, did not notice any instructions.