Jayco RV Owners Forum

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-08-2015, 10:33 AM   #21
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: DFW
Posts: 32
Well.... I'll have to look into that. My new issues are that only the left channel is working through the cab stereo on the aux input from the TV now and I cannot for the life of me get the 20.1 IR remote to control this dang Jensen TV for anything. Looking at this post: DISH learning remote, Jensen TV 2011 View it seems I'm not alone :-(

mcsenerd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2015, 10:10 AM   #22
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Pennsville
Posts: 11
That's it perfect...Thanks a lot, I knew there should be a jumper, just was not sure where....

DEAN SWIFT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2015, 10:51 AM   #23
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: Blaine
Posts: 6
Originally Posted by nylyon View Post
Many Jayco models are equipped with satellite connections. These can be a little confusing to say the least, and some don't have adequate instructions on how to operate it.

If your interior connections look something like this,
Here's a short, hopefully easy to follow guide how this works.
Clickie to the Jayco TV Hookup

Im sorry but i see the 2 pictures showing the a/b and other single cable conx schematics but thats all?????
gcmontgomery is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2015, 10:55 AM   #24
Senior Member
nylyon's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Southeast, NY
Posts: 959
Did you click on the link and download the PDF? If that link doesn't work it is also hosted here: http://www.nylyon.com/JaycoTVHookup.pdf
Karl - Southeast, NY
2011 Jayco Super Lite 30.5 BHLT
2003 Ford F250 Lariat 6.0 PowerStroke Turbo Diesel My mods Bathroom Door Water Filter TV mount Cork Board
Streamline your A/C
nylyon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2016, 06:50 PM   #25
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Wickenburg
Posts: 31
Did you find the coax location on the roof? Thanks
Rider99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2016, 12:38 PM   #26
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Small town
Posts: 3
I'm having the same issue. Our old camper had the A and B connection but the new one does not. The only way to get the satellite to work is a direct connection from the satellite to the receiver thru the door. Don't want that. Any ideas would be great! Thanks!

toofunnie is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

» Virginia State Campgrounds

Reviews provided by

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:34 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.