Jayco RV Owners Forum

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-27-2014, 09:52 AM   #11
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Northport
Posts: 7
I used the RCA TV setup listed in Direct TV selection options. My Continu-Us remote has the model number R130K1 on the bottom. After going to the RCA option in Direct TV I started typing in the R130K1 from my Continu-Us Remote. I got R130C1. Close enough because when my Direct TV Remote is set on AV1 the volume, mute, and on/off works. I switch back to the Direct TV mode for all else.

morrisg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2014, 03:59 AM   #12
Senior Member
edatlanta's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Maplesville, AL - Home Base
Posts: 2,260
I was never able to get my DirectTV remotes to operate any function of my two RCA TV's, but when I upgraded to the DirecTV Genie HR44 they worked with the RCA's. The remote model # is RC71.


2006 GMC 2500HD CCSB 4x4 Duramax/Allison, Titan 52 gallon fuel tank, Prodigy Controller, B&W Companion Hitch
2010 Jayco Designer 35RLTS, Cummins/Onan RV QG 5500 EVAP, Progressive Industries EMS-PT50C, TST Systems 507 TPMS, RV Flex Armor Roof
edatlanta is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

» Virginia State Campgrounds

Reviews provided by

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:57 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.