Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
Jayco RV Owners Forum

Old 02-02-2015, 09:08 PM   #1

Pondering purchase of Eagle HT 27.5RLTS, have questions

Hello everyone, newbie here! We are looking at a new 2014 left over model jayco eagle ht 27.5RLTS, and were wanting other owners opinion on the build quality, and user experiences with this line of trailers. After reading some of the issues in the problems area of the forum, I am starting to 2nd guess myself on this trailer. Is Jayco's quality starting to go south?
Diesel Mike1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2015, 09:20 PM   #2

Hello and welcome to the forum.

I can't help with the specific model you are considering. It's very likely you will hear from owners of that model.

When you look around in this forum, I think you'll find that most are happy with their Jayco. But, of course, some are not. I'm very excited about the one I have ordered and would not have ordered it if I didn't believe it was the best bang for my buck.
Full timing: Some will think you're crazy, some will be envious, just enjoy the freedom!
oldmanAZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2015, 09:27 PM   #3

we just bought a 2015 338 rets and I am very happy with it you might have little things wrong with anything new but overall I liked jayco eagle the best of all I looked at
Paintinfool3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2015, 09:28 PM   #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by oldmanAZ View Post
Hello and welcome to the forum.

I can't help with the specific model you are considering. It's very likely you will hear from owners of that model.

When you look around in this forum, I think you'll find that most are happy with their Jayco. But, of course, some are not. I'm very excited about the one I have ordered and would not have ordered it if I didn't believe it was the best bang for my buck.