Jayco RV Owners Forum

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-05-2015, 05:26 PM   #1
ecoboosteagle's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: western
Posts: 78
Furnace switch....

Just picked up our eagle 324bhts on the weekend and I was going through everything. Had the furnace on for awhile and went inside the house. When I came out a few minutes later it was off. It would not come back on or even try to. The ac and fan as well. Checked all the breakers which were good and thanks to this forum I found the solution! There is a switch on the furnace itself that you have to stand on your head to get at....after I reset that all was good. If this goes there is no power to the thermostat. Just thought I would pass this on as there is nothing in the manual about this either. Also the dealer did not seem to know as well. Bad location for the switch. It's an Atwood furnace

ecoboosteagle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2015, 06:23 PM   #2
vboyd's Avatar
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Calgary
Posts: 75
Thanks for the information.
vboyd is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

» Virginia State Campgrounds

Reviews provided by

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:02 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.