Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
Jayco RV Owners Forum

Old 08-13-2015, 07:17 PM   #1

New User Questions

Hello,

I am new to the RV world as well as this forum. I apologize in advance, but I could use some help around the site. I have a 32BHDS if this can help trigger some conversation with someone who has questions or can offer advice, so I can become familiar with the use of this site. That would be amazing.

Thank you!
Bruce H is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2015, 07:24 PM   #2
Site Team

Welcome to the forum. What in particular do you need help with, our members will be happy to assist.
Crabman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2015, 07:27 PM   #3

Hello ,

I just purchased a 2015 Jayco Eagle HT 27.5 RLTS...After unhooking it at my storage spot I'm already having problems....Front jacks will not operate electrically and bedroom slide-out will not operate ..Any help would be appreciated....Kelly
kel341* is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2015, 07:33 PM   #4
Site Team

Quote:
Originally Posted by kel341* View Post
Hello ,

I just purchased a 2015 Jayco Eagle HT 27.5 RLTS...After unhooking it at my storage spot I'm already having problems....Front jacks will not operate electrically and bedroom slide-out will not operate ..Any help would be appreciated....Kelly
Welcome to the forum. You would likely get more views and a better response if you started anew thread with your question in the 5th wheel forum.
Crabman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2015, 07:34 PM   #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Crabman View Post
Welcome to the forum. What in particular do you need help with, our members will be happy to assist.
Well both site and trailer assistance. I think I can get used to the site if I use it.