Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
Jayco RV Owners Forum

Old 03-15-2023, 07:12 AM   #1

Question Murphy Bed

Newbie here. My husband and I bought a 2023 Entegra Odyssey 26M in Sept 2022. I absolutely LOVE the RV with one exception and need help to resolve my one issue. The Murphy bed is attached to the frame so that putting a fitted sheet on it is impossible. I’ve been wracking my brain for a solution and may end up just getting an XXL sleeping bag for 2. Easy on and off. If anybody has had this problem, HELP PLEASE!
ConnieO33 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2023, 09:57 AM   #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by ConnieO33 View Post
Newbie here. My husband and I bought a 2023 Entegra Odyssey 26M in Sept 2022. I absolutely LOVE the RV with one exception and need help to resolve my one issue. The Murphy bed is attached to the frame so that putting a fitted sheet on it is impossible. I’ve been wracking my brain for a solution and may end up just getting an XXL sleeping bag for 2. Easy on and off. If anybody has had this problem, HELP PLEASE!