Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
Jayco RV Owners Forum

Old 07-26-2018, 04:42 PM   #1

New Guy

I hope I’m posting this in the right place. My wife and just retired and bought a 2018 Grayhawk 31fs and this is our first rv experience. Hoping to take grandchildren on some great trips. Since I am a newbie I’m looking to learning much from the forum. I do have a question. How do you check the tire pressure on the inside rear tires? It appears the valve stem is hidden between the tires. Would appreciate any advice.
Woundtight is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2018, 04:54 PM   #2

Lots of advice...got my best guidance off YouTube channel “RV 101”
campaholix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2018, 04:57 PM   #3
Site Team

this is the spot for a question on your new rig. We have a section for introducing yourself.

Some do both with the first post but many members don't read the class C if they don't have one so you may want to make one there also. There has been much discussion of the problem you posed.

Welcome to JOF. Is Cumminh a place?
Hughes PWD SP-50A, TST TPMS
Gator roll-up bed cover
B&W Turnover ball, Companion Std hitch
Can't find what you're looking on JOF? Try Jayco Owners Forum Custom Google Search
norty1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2018, 05:55 PM   #4

Welcome and congrats on your 2018 Grayhawk 31fs!
wiscampsin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2018, 07:12 PM   #5

Congratulations on your new Greyhawk and welcome to the forum.
Full timing: Some will think you're crazy, some will be envious, just enjoy the freedom!
oldmanAZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2018, 07:36 PM   #6

Welcome Woundtight! Your in for a lot of fun and great memories.