Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
Jayco RV Owners Forum

Old 06-26-2016, 09:22 PM   #1

Qc ????

Frame supports bending ?? What gives ,under rated slide motors , may i need to cancel my order for a 377they were suppose to order it tomorrow. These kind of problems setting on the lot and not fixing . U guys haven't had them 3 or 4 months . I'm worred now for sure. 65,000 head ache
blink is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2016, 10:29 PM   #2

Welcome to the Jayco Forums.

Where you been?

2012 Pinnacle 36KPTS - Kitchen Pantry Triple Slide
Mor/Ryde suspension and pin box, Dual pane windows, Auto Leveling System, 2 A/C's, Sailun G's and more...
View photos

Our Trip Journal
Larry G. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2016, 04:23 AM   #3

I have no experience with trailers , rv's or motorhomes we only had tents when i was growing up . That is where i have been .
Old 06-27-2016, 05:01 AM   #4
Site Team

Your decision for sure but looking at the big picture, Jayco has been around for many years standing among the ruins of many rv companies that have come and gone.

The number of new units sold is a small fraction of what you hear about on this forum or any forum.
Hughes PWD SP-50A, TST TPMS
Gator roll-up bed cover
B&W Turnover ball, Companion Std hitch
Can't find what you're looking on JOF? Try Jayco Owners Forum Custom Google Search
norty1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2016, 06:25 AM   #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by blink View Post
Frame supports bending ?? What gives ,under rated slide motors , may i need to cancel my order for a 377they were suppose to order it tomorrow. These kind of problems setting on the lot and not fixing . U guys haven't had them 3 or 4 months . I'm worred now for sure. 65,000 head ache