Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
Jayco RV Owners Forum

Old 07-15-2021, 05:37 AM   #1

Newbie Buying a Jayflight 26bh/EXP213

Hi Im new to the Jayco Owners forums and I just wanted to ask about the 2015 Jayco Jayflight 26bh how is the quality etc and the 2008-2013 exp213 how is the quality on that model.

Thanks
sir_LR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2021, 05:00 PM   #2

Hi and welcome to JOF from SW Michigan!

Hope someone will see you post and comment. I know with most models, the quality can range from really good to really poor. I'll see if I can find some info on the models your asking about. But most times, in a forum, you'll get a lot of negative views. As for my 31bh, we are very pleased with the quality of the unit.

2018 Jayco White Hawk 31BH 34'
2004 Surveyor by Forest River 29'
1996 Coachman Catalina 25'
2002 Jayco 12UTD PopUp
TrashMan Videos
sturgissteele is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2021, 05:49 PM   #3
Site Team

Our 2012 Jay Flight 19RD has proven to be built very well, and to date, trouble free. I'm believing the earlier year builds seem to be quite sound. That may or may not be the case in every model run, but just my thoughts.

2012 Jay Flight 19RD
2016 Ford F150 XLT 2X4 SC 3.5L Eco Max Tow
2010 Tundra TRD DBL Cab (Traded)
2 new fluffy Corgis, Bayley and Stanley
JFlightRisk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2021, 05:40 AM   #4

I found some info on the Jayflight 26bh and the owners were very pleased with the unit. Sorry, I didn't have time to look the other model or do a little more for the 26bh. But the best thing is to see them for yourself and can make a better determination of the quality and the features. Good luck and hope you find what you're looking for soon. Used trailers are going for a premium and being snatched up pretty quick from what I read.

2018 Jayco White Hawk 31BH 34'
2004 Surveyor by Forest River 29'