Jayco RV Owners Forum

Old 07-15-2014, 10:49 PM   #1

Hey all,
I am picking up our 2015 26bh on Saturday.. I am completely new to TT.. I have a 4 day trip booked close to home just to try everything out, then I have a 5 day trip booked @ 7 hour drive away from home..hope everything works right

Any tips/ tricks/ advice that I may need to think about..

Skaling is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2014, 07:04 PM   #2
Your doing the right thing with the close to home trip first in case you forget anything. Just have fun and enjoy your new TT.

2015 Jayco Eagle 314 BHDS
2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty CC PSD SRW 4x4
bluie5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2014, 07:08 PM   #3
Keep a pen and paper handy and start a list of thing you forget,need or want to have to make things easier. Do not hesitate to ask questions on here.oh have fun and enjoy!!!
Phildakota is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2014, 07:58 PM   #4
Welcome to the JOF and congrats on the new TT!
'12 Jay Flight 28BHS
'01 Suburban

nevercominhome is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2014, 08:39 PM   #5
Welcome to the forum. Happy Camping
Threebutchers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2014, 09:20 PM   #6

it will take you longer to get there than you think- plan accordingly to reduce the stress of gotta be there before _________.
06 dbl cab tundra
P3 brake controller
equilizer hitch
14 Jayco x213
RVCamperDan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2014, 06:31 AM   #7