Jayco RV Owners Forum

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-01-2011, 07:37 PM   #11
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 8
to use the gfci you have to be plugged into shore power.

natedog_37 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2011, 10:30 AM   #12
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 6
I just had this happen to me over the weekend what it ended up being was the outlet where I had the main power to the trailer plugged into had tripped. Which meant the trailer was only working off the battery everything else worked except the outlets. Once I flipped the breaker the plugs in the trailer worked.

Hope this helps!

Paul & Jennifer
Sully 66 is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

» Virginia State Campgrounds

Reviews provided by

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:16 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.