Jayco RV Owners Forum
 


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 12-07-2017, 02:56 PM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Waukesha
Posts: 10
Power Cord Precept 36T

Is the power cable on the 2017 Precept 36T hard-wired to the camper or does it plug in?
Thanks.
__________________

Jim Sinsky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2017, 05:38 PM   #2
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: Ishpeming, MI
Posts: 65
Unless Jayco has changed their design it is hardwired. That is the way it is on Precepts from previous years.
__________________

__________________
2016 Precept 35S
Rice1951 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2017, 03:08 PM   #3
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: Windsor
Posts: 29
It is hardwired on our 2018 36T


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
__________________
Bailey and Joann Smithson
Loving life in Windsor!
bassprowannabe is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


» Virginia State Campgrounds

Reviews provided by

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:22 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2002-2016 Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.